The default roles in Timesheets allow various functions to be delegated to employees in a simple and structured way.
Timesheet and presence manager
The Timesheets and presence manager is able to view the timesheets and presence of all collaborators. They can create, edit, and delete every item on the timesheet for every person in the organization and can change the rounding and locking settings for time entries.
The Timesheet user is able to create and edit timesheet items of his own linked contact. He is not able to view the details of other collaboratos. He cannot edit or delete items locked by the administrator.
Report and timesheet user
The Timesheet user is able to view the time report of their connected contact. They are not able to view the details of other collaborators.